top of page
French partners.jpg

Our French Partners

The EE Franco Committee pictured here is composed of François Picard, president, (back row, second from the left), Michel Laplante (back row, fourth from the left), Hugo Éthier (front row, fourth from the left), and François Provencher (back row, first from the left), and René Frey (front row, first from the left).

plus three students are featured in the picture: Hugo (back row, third from the right), Albert (front row, second from the left) and Rémy (front row third from the left).

bottom of page